• Бесплатная доставка

    *При заказе на сумму свыше €250

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    На все топ-бренды

Sponsoring

Спонсорство
Компания Chromeburner первоначально началась как хобби, однако мало-помалу превратилась в то, чем является сегодня, благодаря тяжелой работе, увлечённости, настойчивости и творчеству. В последние годы эти характеристики были ещё более развились в компании и персонале. Наш рабочий настрой не может быть ещё более сумасшедшим,чем он есть! Будь то ралли на наших мотоциклах, разгром местной карт-трассы в погоне за первым местом или обожание новейших товаров мотоэкипировки, увлечённость лежит в основе нашей компании!

Возможно, вы думаете, как это связано с спонсированием? Имя и наследие ChromeBurner неуклонно растёт, поэтому мы хотим спонсировать профессиональных мотоциклистов, что можно рассматривать как продолжение наших ценностей, за которые мы стоим горой. Нам важно, чтобы мы и те, кого мы спонсируем, были на одном уровне, что приводит к обоюдному выигрышу для обеих сторон.

Ваша поездка, ваша безопасность. Наша забота.

Когда мы хотим, чтобы кто-то носил наше имя, мы всегда делаем это со стилем... и, конечно же, с безопасностью! Наша миссия — предоставить каждому покупателю наилучший выбор продуктов и советы, чтобы они могли ездить на мотоцикле стильно и защищённо. Мы хотели бы распространить эти услуги на профессиональную область мото-мира! Обеспечение лучших спортсменов лучшими возможными товарами, для того, чтобы они отлично выглядели, были отлично защищены и чувствовали себя отлично!

Думая о спонсорстве, есть много областей, которые компания может выбрать. Мы знали, что хотим быть частью мотоспорта, но какой? MotoGP, Moto2 или Moto3, World Superbike или World Supersport? Выбора было более чем достаточно, но в итоге мы решили спонсировать двух успешных гонщиков, один из которых участвует в ралли Дакар, а другой в World Supersport 600.

Ралли Дакар

С 1978 года ралли Дакар известна как одна из самых сложных и опасных в мире гонок. Это не для слабонервных! Для тех, кто едет на ралли Дакар, никогда не будет гарантированного положительного результата, поэтому мы считаем своей миссией поддерживать Мириам настолько, насколько это возможно. Это значит, что мы доставим ей самую лучшую мотоэкипировку, которая поможет противостоять суровым условиям Дакара и обеспечит ей безопасность. Для нас действительно важна гонка в ралли Дакар, и мы ждём её с нетерпением!



World Supersport 600
World Supersport 600 (worldSSP) является частью чемпионатов World Superbike (WorldSBK). В этом классе команды используют свои 600cc-байки по абсолютному максимуму. Благодаря широкому кругу различных брендов и гонщиков со всего мира этот чемпионат чрезвычайно интересен, очень разнообразен и гарантирует вам бурю эмоций! Как главный спонсор Уэйна, мы взяли на себя основные расходы и ответственность за самую лучшую мотоэкипировку.



Mirjam Pol (Rally Dakar)
C 5 сентября мы приветствуем Мириам Пол в команде ChromeBurner. Мириам — крутая гонщица, которая имеет большой опыт езды по самым экстремальным и сложным условиям Дакара. Мириам было всего 22 года, когда она впервые встретилась лицом с опасностями Дакара, и она была первой женщиной-мотоциклистом, участвовавшей в гонке! Молодой, но с 17-тилетним опытом езды, ей удалось добраться до финиша самого жесткого ралли в мире.

Но ее приключения в Дакаре были далеки от завершения! Искра стала огнем, и она решила снова сразиться с суровыми условиями! Мириам была силой, с которой нужно было считаться, и доказала это на следующих этапах. Ее настойчивость была наконец вознаграждена в 2009 году, когда она заявила о победе в женской классификации. Её простая манера подачи и настойчивость сыграли свою роль и она стала подходящим человеком для нашего спонсорства. Мы очень гордимся тем, что будем поддерживать Мириам Пол (Mirjam Pol) в ралли Дакар 2019!

 

Wayne Tessels (Supersport)

Мы поддерживали Уэйна в течение последних 2 лет, пока он участвовал в Superstock 1000. В 2018 и 2019 годах мы решили повысить уровень и стали главным спонсором Уэйна, переименовав команду в гоночную команду ChromeBurner Wayne! Уэйн будет соревноваться за титул чемпиона Европы на своем Kawasaki ZX6-R во всех европейских раундах FIM World Supersport 600.

Когда Уэйн пришел к нам со своими планами, мы были взяты штурмом! Его результаты в различных чемпионатах в 600cc были очень многообещающими, и это означало, что нужно следовать за ним. В 2012 году он впервые участвовал в чемпионате Европы, а в 2014 году он занял второе место в финальном рейтинге. После двух трудных лет в чемпионате Superstock 1000 cc, Уэйн переквалифицировался для чемпионата Superstock 600 cc. Его амбиции, характер и решительность чрезвычайно заразны, что делает нас гордым и увлеченным спонсором! Мы будем поддерживать Уэйна любым способом, чтобы убедиться, что его сезон 2019 года будет успешным!

• Free Worldwide Shipping

    on orders over US$ 300

  • Same day shipping

    Ordered before 5PM CEST

  • Lowest Prices

    and great service!

Sponsoring

Sponsorships
ChromeBurner originally started as a hobby, however little by little grew into what it is today, thanks to hard work, passion, perseverance and creativity. In recent years, these characteristics have only been further embedded within the company and staff. The work vibe couldn’t get any crazier if we tried! Whether it be racing our bikes, destroying the local Go-Kart course solely to get first place, or when we’re all drooling over the latest products, passion is at the heart of our employees and the engine of our company!

You might be thinking, what does this have to do with sponsoring? Well … everything! The ChromeBurner name and legacy is forever expanding, thus we want to sponsor professional motorcyclists who can be perceived as an extension of the values we stand for. It is very important that our company and those we sponsor are on the same level, always resulting in a win-win situation for both parties.

Your ride, your safety. Our passion.

When we want someone to wear our name, then we’ll always do it in style… and of course safely! Our mission is to provide every customer with the best possible advice and product choices so they can ride their bike in style and safety! We would like to extend these services to the professional side of the motor world! Providing top athletes with the best possible products to make sure that they’re looking good, feeling good and are well protected!

When contemplating sponsorships, there are a lot of angles a company could choose to pursue. We knew we wanted to be part of a motorsport, but which one? MotoGP, Moto2 or 3, World Superbike or the World Supersport? There was more than enough choice, but eventually we decided to pursue  2x thriving riders: one of which participates in Dakar and the other in World Supersport 600.

Dakar Rally

Since 1978, the Dakar Rally has been known as one of the toughest and most dangerous races in the world, characterized by extreme temperatures, long rides, and high risk … it is not for the faint hearted! There is never a guaranteed positive outcome for those who dare to ride in the Dakar Rally, thus we see it as our mission to support Mirjam as best as we can. This means us delivering the best possible equipment that can withstand the harsh conditions of the Dakar and keep Mirjam out of harm’s way. It really is a milestone for us as a company to see our name in the Dakar Rally race and we’re as excited as ever!



World Supersport 600
The World Supersport 600 (worldSSP) is part of the World Superbike (WorldSBK) championships. In this class, teams push their 600cc bikes to the absolute max. With a wide range of different brands and riders from all over the world, this championship is extremely exciting, very diverse and will guarantee to keep you on the edge of your seat! As Wayne’s main sponsor, we took up a large share of the costs and responsibilities to ensure Wayne has the best gear imaginable.



Mirjam Pol (Dakar Rally)
We welcomed Mirjam Pol to the ChromeBurner team on September 5th. Mirjam is a tough, bad ass rally rider who has a lot of experience in riding under Dakar’s most extreme and challenging conditions. Mirjam was only 22 years old when she first faced the dangers of the Dakar tracks, and she was the first Dutch female motorcycle rider to do so! Young but with 17 years of riding experience under her belt she managed to reach the finish line of the toughest rally in the world. 

But her Dakar adventure was far from over! A spark became a raging fire and she was determined to battle the harsh conditions once again! Mirjam was a force to be reckoned with and gave it her all in the following rallies. Her perseverance was finally rewarded in 2009 when she claimed victory in the women’s classification.

Mirjam’s down to earth attitude and perseverance won us over and it became clear to us that she was the right person for us to sponsor. Mirjam is the perfect addition to the ChromeBurner team and can be seen as an extension of the values we stand for as a company. We are therefore extremely proud to say that we will support Mirjam Pol at Dakar 2019!

 

Wayne Tessels (Supersport)

We have been sponsoring Wayne for the past 2 years whilst he was riding in the Superstock 1000. For 2018 and 2019 we decided to up the ante and we became Wayne’s main sponsor, renaming the team to ChromeBurner Wayne’s Racing Team! Wayne will compete for the European Championship title on his Kawasaki ZX6-R in all the European FIM World Supersport 600 rounds.

When Wayne came to us with his plans, we were immediately onboard! His results in various 600cc championships were very promising, meaning he rearing to go and to take it up a notch. In 2012 he participated in the European Championship for the first time and in 2014 he already ranked 2nd in the final rankings. After two difficult years in the Superstock 1000 cc championship, Wayne made the decision to take a step back by entering the Superstock 600 cc championship instead. His ambition, determination and personality are extremely infectious, which makes us a proud and determined sponsor! We will support Wayne in any way possible to make sure he has a successful 2019 season!